top of page


The fixtures for UKAF participation in the renamed Presidents Cup have now been announced.

The competition will consist of four teams as in previous years when the tournament was known as the Associations Cup i.e. UKAF, Students, Teachers and Police.

At this time the first two fixtures are confirmed however details of the third fixture of the round robin stage of the competition, UKAF v GB Students have yet to be finalized.

  • Wed Apr 18 - UKAF v GB Teachers @ Heworth ARLFC (YO31 1DX)

  • Wed May 02 - GB Police v UKAF @ Wigan St Patricks (WN1 3BN)

  • June tbc UKAF v GB Students

Further details on all fixtures will be posted when available

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page